Cyprus escort Services Escort Reviews

By: Smarty Pants on 2015-07-20 Reviewing: Dima

Dima she's got the good sexy curvy body. She's smart, which is good, I booked 30 minutes with her and spent 25 of them with my dick in her mouth, undergoing the best BBBJ I have ever had. She sucked on my dick from multiple angles, taking it while on her knees, while I was laying on her bed, on her side, and even as I rammed it down her throat. It was the best blowjob I've ever had in my life. I finished all over her face, she wiped me off after with a fresh and wet towel. I'd go back later tonight if she is available. The house is nice and she played music during the BJ

By: Brutus on 2015-07-12 Reviewing: Katrina

f you have a chance while you are in town this week, do NOT pass the chance to see Katrina. One of if not my best experiences ever. Absolutely gorgeous, amazing body pics are 100 % accurate. Hot, sexy, great attitude, and very sweet and cuddly during the breaks. Treat yourself you won't regret it!.

By: Yannis on 2015-06-28 Reviewing: Pamela

I took the dive. I saw Pamela Let me say this about this lady. Wowwowowow. Hottest girl I have ever been with. Absolutely perfect body, beautiful face, and wow. I felt like I finally got the dream girl. Set up was easy. Great location in Cyprus. Everything on menu. Very well worth it in my opinion. She will leave you feeling very relaxed and happy one part of me was particularly happy. I highly recommend her! Have fun I did.

By: The Wanderer on 2015-06-15 Reviewing: Posh

I had an awesome time with Posh. She is attractive, fit, smart and provided a totally GFE time! She's a sweet girl but also sexy as hell and a true pleaser. She's a great kisser and has incredible oral skills. Tastes great with the tightest vagina! She has a safe incall and is a totally no rush not a clock watcher. She makes it feel like you are lovers. We had a full hour of hot playtime and then a shower and some relaxing time after. I highly recommend and I intend to be a regular when I come on business she will be my first poirt of call.

By: Vincenzo on 2015-06-09 Reviewing: Dima

Dima Starts with a hug and I check the penis to make sure that he is active (he is) She has lot of options on the menu. Played with my penis for a while and we then jumped on the bed. Good for GFE as she takes her time, nice tits and ass is simply the BEST. Her pussy was already wet by the time we were about to do the doggy. Nice and clean pussy and likes to suck a lot. All in all, a great time with her. Nice figure and lot of menu options for those who want them.

By: Carlos on 2015-05-24 Reviewing: Vera

Vera is definately a very hot babe. If you don't watch it it could end quickly. She is without a doubt the real deal. Once you get to know her, she even gets better. I really enjoy my time with this passionate woman. I don't really have to go into details. I don't want to sound like a broken record. If you haven't seen her yet go check her out. I would love to have her all for myself. I'm a GFE type of guy and she's 110 percent that. She Loves to kiss too. Everything you could wish for and some.

By: Pavel on 2015-05-18 Reviewing: Olga

Oops Olga she did it again. Olga is a beautiful women with awesome skills. She is a firecracker! She jumped on me the moment I walked in the door. I stayed for the hour and was exhausted, drenched in sweat and left with an amazing experience. I Was asked not to go into much detail. Thanks for bringing light to this wonderful women. You fellas in Cyprus have something super special with her Run, Don't walk!.

By: Gunter on 2015-04-17 Reviewing: Mia

Everything about Mia is true. She is one very hot little blonde vixen who loves what she does. Total GFE. Swallowed me whole for a good 10 minutes then on to the main course with her on top. Just watching this gorgeous young creature sliding up and down my pole for several minutes was one of the most beautiful sites I've ever enjoyed and I could tell that she was enjoying it just as much as I did. I wanted to mount her from behind but never got the chance to because the feeling was so intense I could only last for 5 minutes of her pole sliding efforts!! I will definately repeat with her so that next time I can take her from behind and enjoy what I'm certain is a perfect view!

By: Jessie J on 2015-03-09 Reviewing: Sandra

Spent a Sunday afternoon lunch hour with Sandra We Showered together, she blew me away. Started kissing on the bed, then went for a real nice BBBJ with DT. She has really great skills in the oral department. She is tall, curvy, and a real doll. Had a very nice time getting to hang out with her. My first time. Not my last though. Definately would give her a go if you haven't.

By: The Hornblower on 2015-03-01 Reviewing: Pamela

This lady is indeed divine, I Spent a delightful and absolutely enchanting hour this morning with Aleka this lovely, intelligent, beautiful and sophiscated lady. She has the most beautiful eyes and inviting, sensuous lips. A total GFE experience. I can't wait to see her again. She is awesome. It's was refreshing to find her and see that she looks EXACTLY like the pics, maybe better in person. I can't wait to see her again. She is one hot horny babe! Kissing, groping, BJ, cg, dog, and even after I blew she wore out both my arms fingerfucking and lickin as she squirt squirt squirt. She is a true GFE.

Cyprus Escorts

Cyprus Escorts presents the best independent Escorts in Cyprus. Find a private escort in Limassol, Nicosia, Larnaca, Paphos and Ayia Napa. Offering both - incall and outcall Escorts services, all Escorts are verified and hand picked, making sure we provide the best list of Escorts in Cyprus.

Directory of independent high class Escorts where you find the best models, erotic independent call girls on the island.

Covering all of Cyprus